Things I Want to do in Life

Leave a comment

September 17, 2014 by Tiffany A. Robbins

Here is a list of things I want to do in life. Call it a bucket list if you’d like. I’ll write a blog post about each item if/when I do them. If you’re an amazing person and would like to help me check one of these items off my list, I may do one or two of two things. 1) I may write a glowing blog post about the event that makes you look like an angel. 2) I may write a story featuring you as a fictional character inspired by you (it may be flash fiction or as long as a novel depending on how interesting you are).

The fluid list:

  • Build a tiny house with my own hands
  • Teach myself to free-dive for a minimum of 45 seconds
  • Go free-diving in Table Rock Lake
  • Go free-diving in the Caribbean
  • Go free-diving on the Great Barrier Reef
  • COMPLETED Own a motorcycle
  • Get my motorcycle license
  • Publish a full length novel
  • Learn to play all of the Bach cello suites
  • Make a stained glass window for my mother’s house
  • Successfully keep a bonsai alive for 5 years
  • Walk around Wyandotte County Lake Park
  • COMPLETED Get a tattoo
  • COMPLETED Get a piercing somewhere other than on my ear
  • Find a way to voice my political thoughts in a blog post
  • Decide what my religious views are
  • Find a way to voice my religious views in a blog post
  • Volunteer for something that will help out my old hometown in a significant way
  • Own a piece of land
  • Grow my graphic design clientele to the point that it is 90% of what I do in my job
  • Learn to weld
  • Learn to develop film
Anything to add? I love comments and critiques both...

Post Topics

Archives

Goodreads

