Coffee House #2 Blog

Leave a comment

April 10, 2012 by Tiffany A. Robbins

This Sunday, my sister took me to the most wonderful coffee-house up in Omaha. Hopefully, she’ll read this and comment with the name of the place because I cannot for the life of me remember it. It is in the last area I would go looking for a coffee-house, so I wanted to do this blog as a little shout out to them, letting everyone know that they’re there and they’re awesome.

I know it was located off of Saddle Creek just North (?) of Center. Their ambiance was amazing, and I would write their often if I lived in Omaha.

So any one out there whose looking for a recommendation…well, there it is.

My sister also took me to the zoo. We were going to write, but it was just too lovely there to concentrate. Instead, we just wandered around the big cats, the gorillas, and the aviary. She got season passes, so I’m sure we’ll try again soon!

Anything to add? I love comments and critiques both...

Post Topics

Archives

Goodreads

