Dreams, Poetry, and Snuggles

Leave a comment

August 9, 2011 by Tiffany A. Robbins

I dreamt in poetry last night. This happens a few times a year. I always wake up with it fresh in mind too. It will stay with me for as long as I don’t try to write it down. It makes me want to invest in a handheld recorder or something.

I keep dreaming about snuggling with close friends of mine. Of course, they are usually friends that would look at me like I was nuts if I complied with my dreams. I must need a good snuggle. I just need to find someone that doesn’t get weirded out by random snuggling from a non-touchy-feely person.

Also, can you tell from my blog titles that I’m into lists today? I’ve been writing lists of everything I want to accomplish each day until Friday. I think I’ll leave Saturday unlisted as a reward for getting all of my lists done Tuesday-Friday. Besides, there shouldn’t be much left to do after I get those lists finished.

Anything to add? I love comments and critiques both...

Post Topics

Archives

Goodreads

